Our Region

The Kansas City Regional Fusion Center serves the nine-county, bistate metropolitan area, including Cass, Clay, Jackson, Platte and Ray counties in Missouri, and Johnson, Leavenworth, Miami and Wyandotte counties in Kansas. [Click on the map for a larger view.]


Funded by the Regional Homeland Security Coordinating Committee of the Mid-America Regional Council
600 Broadway, Suite 200 · Kansas City, MO · 64105

© . All rights reserved.

In An Emergency, Dial 9-1-1

Report suspicious activity at 816-474-TIPS or at KCCrimestoppers.com

Kansas Bureau of InvestigationMissouri Information Analysis Center
St. Louis Terrorism Early Warning Group